Bachmann Loading Station 
BLS

Open shelter cell

Thanks to the combination of the most modern safety components and the use of collaborating robots, the protective cell can be kept open on the machine side. This arrangement enables almost unrestricted access to the machine and also allows brief inspection views during the work process.

mobility

Thanks to the BQL QuickLock coupling system from Bachmann Engineering, it is possible to move the system within a short time. Thanks to the self-centering systems, the system can be positioned exactly. This reduces the time required for conversion to a minimum.

The BLS is a modular unit that can be adapted to the needs of the customer. The variety of adjustment and positioning options guarantees that the system is always set up in a space-optimized manner. The BLS can be equipped with different robot types

In the BLS, care was taken to use standardized and field-tested standard components as far as possible. When it comes to robots, it relies on the number 1 in the world of collaborative robots, Universal Robots.  

The BLS can be easily controlled using the included UR Cap software plugin. The control was deliberately designed to be very intuitive so that even untrained personnel can operate the system. In addition to a Quick Control interface, which allows the system to be conveniently controlled for loading and unloading, a large number of parameters can be set in the advanced settings of the UR Cap, so that, for example, the division of the pallet storage can be adapted by the customer to his needs.

Compact Plug & Work automation

Easy to use

Optimized for collaborative robots

Easy and safe loading

Simple and intuitive programming

 

Flexible and mobile

Innovative security concept

Multi-machine capable

Cell can be moved manually

Unrestricted access to the CNC machine

 

Compact structure

Extremely space-saving: space requirement of <1m2

High autonomy

operation area

The Bachmann LoadingStation (BLS) has been specially developed for loading CNC machines, assembly stations and production systems. The focus was on the use of collaborative robots. By using this, it is possible to program the system according to the "Plug & Produce" principle. Thanks to the selection of different robot types, components can be loaded up to 13 kg.

Compact autonomy

The BLS module has a maximum of 10 ¼ EUR pallet spaces which can hold the workpieces/products. The division can be flexibly selected from 3 to 10 levels. Thus, a storage area of 2.5 EUR pallets is accommodated in the smallest space. The pallet change takes place automatically.

 

Fully automatic loading of CNC machines, assembly stations and production systems

Bachmann LoadingStation 
BLS

Offene Schutzzelle

Dank der Kombination von modernsten Sicherheitskomponenten und dem Einsatz von kollaborierenden Robotern kann die Schutzzelle maschinenseitig offen gehalten werden. Diese Anordnung ermöglicht einen nahezu uneingeschränkten Zugang zur Maschine und erlaubt auch kurze Kontrollblicke während dem Arbeitsprozess.

Mobilität

Dank dem BQL QuickLock Kopplungs-system von Bachmann Engineering ist es möglich, die Anlage innerhalb kurzer Zeit zu verschieben. Dank den selbstzentrierenden Systemen kann die Anlage exakt positioniert werden. Dadurch reduziert sich der Zeitaufwand des Umrüstens auf ein Minimum.

Das BLS ist eine modular aufgebaute Einheit, die den Bedürfnissen des Kunden angepasst werden kann. Die Vielfalt an Anpassungs- und Positionierungsmöglichkeiten garantiert eine stets platzoptimierte Aufstellung der Anlage. Das BLS kann mit unterschiedlichen Robotertypen ausgestattet werden

Im BLS wurde konsequent darauf geachtet möglichst standardisierte und einsatzerprobte Standardkomponenten zu verwenden. Beim Roboter wird auf die Nummer 1 in der Welt der kollaborativen Roboter gesetzt, Universal Robots. 

Das BLS kann ganz einfach mittels mitgeliefertem UR Cap Software Plugin gesteuert werden. Die Steuerung wurde bewusst sehr intuitiv gestaltet, so dass auch ungeschultes Personal die Anlage bedienen kann. Nebst einer Quick Control Oberfläche welche die Anlage zum Be- und Entladen komfortabel steuern lässt sind in den erweiterten Einstellungen des UR Cap eine Vielzahl an Parametern einstellbar, so dass beispielsweise auch die Teilung des Palettenlagers durch den Kunden selbst an seine Bedürfnisse angepasst werden kann.

Kompakte Plug & Work Automatisierung

Einfache Handhabung

Optimiert für kollaborierende Roboter

Einfaches und sicheres Beladen

Einfache und intuitive Programmierung

 

Flexibel und Mobil

Innovatives Sicherheitskonzept

Mehrmaschinen fähig

Zelle kann per Hand verschoben werdfen

Uneingeschränkter Zugang zur CNC-Maschine

 

Kompakter Aufbau

Extrem platzsparend: Flächenbedarf von <1m2

Hohe Autonomie

Einsatzgebiet

Die Bachmann LoadingStation (BLS) ist speziell für das Beschicken von CNC-Maschinen, Montagestationen und Produktionsanlagen entwickelt worden. Dabei wurde der Fokus auf die Verwendung von kollaborierenden Robotern gelegt. Durch den Einsatz dessen ist es möglich die Programmierung der Anlage ganz nach dem «Plug&Produce» Prinzip zu gestalten. Dank der Auswahl aus verschiedenen Robotertypen können Bauteile bis zu 13 kg beladen werden.

Kompakte Autonomie

Das BLS Modul verfügt über insgesamt maximal 10 ¼ EUR Palettenplätze welche die Werkstücke/Produkte aufnehmen können. Die Teilung kann dabei flexibel von 3 –10 Etagen gewählt werden. Somit ist auf kleinstem Raum eine Lagerfläche von 2.5 EUR Paletten untergebracht. Der Paletten-wechsel erfolgt dabei automatisch.

 

Vollautomatische Beschickung von CNC-Maschinen, Montagestationen und Produktionsanlagen